Option 2: Business Ambition for 1.5°C: SBTs & Net Zero well before 2050


Join CDP for a webinar on the critical role the private sector must play in the transition towards a net-zero economy. We will cover how joining the ‘Business Ambition for 1.5°C Campaign’ presents a key opportunity for companies to align their emissions reduction targets with a 1.5°C future, and how CDP disclosure can help report on this ambition.

Date: Wednesday, April 1st 2020

Time: 9am PST // 12pm EST

Register here.

We are hosting another session to at 10am CET // 9am GMT to accommodate audiences in Europe, the Middle East, Africa and Asia. Learn more.

Share Button

Start Date: 1 Apr, 2020
End Date: 1 Apr, 2020
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am - America/Los_Angeles
Location: Online